Wanna see something pretty?

imageI’ve been in the hospital for a few days, but my room just became a lot more cheerful. These arrived a few minutes ago. My DIL sent them. I wish you could see them in person. I took the pic with the iPad. It didn’t do them justice.  They’re gorgeous.

I had to laugh when I read the card to my husband and my nurse. She had them sign it from herself and “The Gang.” I told the nurse that she puts up with that “Gang” 24/7. It’s a three-ring circus with three kids and a husband, and she’s the ringmaster, keeping all three rings going at all times.

Thank you to my DIL and her “Gang.”

Leave a Reply

