(cold) Guacamole Soup

I made two excellent recipes this week. I took photos of my “go to” pumpkin bread. I promise to post the recipe early next week. The other dish was Vegetable Tian; it was both beautiful and scrumptious, but it was late and we were starving, so I failed to photograph it. We just scarfed it down. I will take photos and post the recipe next time I make it, and believe me, I will make it again.

It is not diet-friendly, but I have another recipe for you today.  I found this cold Guacamole Soup at Framed Cooks. I know we’re headed into hot soup weather, but I couldn’t resist posting this before fall really stakes its claim. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

