Life Hacks: Domestic Hacks

Check out thegeekpub.com and their new series of posts entitled Life Hacks: Domestic Hacks! This is what they have to say about it!

“Life Hacks are ingenious ways to do everyday things, while making life easier, more convenient and more fun!  They require little to no effort, but can cumulatively make a large difference in your life.”

My daughter-in-law always peels her bananas that way, and I always leave my car keys on top of my leftovers at my brother’s house, especially at holiday meals. I put them right in the fridge with the leftovers. When I get to my car, I realize I’ve forgotten something. I go back and get my leftovers and put my cold keys in the ignition. Works every time.

Click on the image to go to the original article!

Leave a Reply

