brave men

Last night I dreamed that I was selecting old or too big or dated clothing from my closet to discard or take to Good Will. I selected a bunch of things and walked into the hall. I then walked over to a door that opened onto a huge, deep cavern. I tossed the clothing in and yelled several times at the top of my lungs, “Hello to the cavemen. HELLO TO THE CAVEMEN!”

Suddenly I felt myself being shaken awake and Herman was asking, “Why are you screaming hello to the brave men?”

Leave a Reply

