The Whoopi and Michaele Hoopla

Have you seen The Real Housewives of D.C.? I think there’s only been one episode – maybe two. I saw the first one. Yeees. I did. Anyway, one of the wives, Michaele Salahi, and her husband, Tareq Salahi, allegedly crash the White House State Dinner event in honor of India. You remember, don’t you? Here they are with Vice President Joe Biden.Well, “The Housewives” were guests on The View and things got a little heated.  After the show, allegedly Michaelle alleged that Whoopi hit her during the show. Whoppi responed –

“Afterwards, Michaele was very upset about what was said about her on the air,” Whoopi explained, “and then I was told that she thought I hit her. So I went up to her and I told her that she knew I didn’t hit her.”

Um… well… why don’t I just let Whoopi tell you in her own words?

“The Housewives'” visit to The View.

One thought on “The Whoopi and Michaele Hoopla

  1. i have not seen the show, but this was one of the funniest things ever. what a pair they are….publicity hounds for sure.

Leave a Reply

